Follow MMYC on: 

  • Home
  • Sailing
  • SENIOR Sailing Program 2016-2017

SENIOR Sailing Program 2016-2017

Event  Races Course Day Date Time
Barts Bash 2 Triangle Sunday 18th Sep 2:00pm
Ice Breaker Line Honours (not scored) 4 2 X Triangle  2 X W/L Sunday 2nd Oct 2:00pm
Ice Breaker Line Honours (not scored) 4 2 X Triangle  2 X W/L Sunday 9th Oct 2:00pm
Ice Breaker Line Honours (not scored) 4 2 X Triangle  2 X W/L Sunday 16th Oct 2:00pm
Ice Breaker Line Honours (not scored) 4 2 X Triangle  2 X W/L Sunday 23rd Oct 2:00pm
Footworks Spring Series 1+2 2 Trapezoid Sunday 30th Oct 2:00pm
Footworks Spring Series 3+4 2 Trapezoid Sunday 6th Nov 2:00pm
Footworks Spring Series 5+6 2 Triangle Sunday 13th Nov 2:00pm
Footworks Spring Series 7+8  and Bendigo Bank Club Championship 1+2 2 Triangle Sunday 20th Nov 2.00pm
Footworks Spring Series 8+9 2 Trapezoid Sunday 27th Nov 2:00pm
Opening Day Cup & Sailpast 1 Triangle Sunday 4th Dec 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 1 1 Triangle Wednesday 7th Dec 6:30pm
Bendigo Bank Club Championship 3+4  and Footworks Spring Series 9+10 2 Trapezoid Sunday 11th Dec 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 2 1 Triangle Wednesday 14th Dec 6:30pm
Footworks Spring Series 11+12 2 Trapezoid Sunday 18th Dec 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 3 1 Triangle Wednesday 21st Dec 6:30pm
MMYC Christmas Handicap 1 Windward Leward Pursuit Tuesday 27th Dec 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 4 1 Triangle Wednesday 28th Dec 6.30pm
New Year Sparkling Series 4 2 X Triangle  2 X W/L Sunday 1st Jan 2.00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 5 1 Triangle Wednesday 4th Jan 6:30pm
Bendigo BankClub Championship 5+6 and Vision one    Holiday Series 1+2 2 Trapezoid Sunday 8th Jan 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series6 1 Triangle Wednesday 11th Jan 6:30pm
Vision one Holiday Series 3+4 2 Trapezoid Sunday 15th Jan 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series  7 1 Triangle Wednesday 18th Jan 6:30pm
Montgomery & Richards Cup 2 TBA Saturday 21st Jan 2:00pm
Montgomery & Richards Cup 2 TBA Sunday 22nd Jan 2:00pm
Australia Day Flag Race 1 Triangle Wednesday 25th Jan 6.00pm
Bendigo Bank Club Championship 7+8 and Vision One Holiday Series 5+6 2 Trapezoid Sunday 29th Jan 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series  8 1 Triangle Wednesday 1st Feb 6.30pm
Safety Beach Challenge at SBYC                     2 TBA Sunday 5th Feb 10:00am
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 9 1 Triangle Wednesday 8th Feb 6:30pm
Vision One Holiday Series 7+8 2 Trapezoid Sunday 12th Feb 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series10 1 Triangle Wednesday 15th Feb 6:30pm
Bendigo Bank Club Championship 9+10 and Vision One  Holiday Series 9+10 2 Triangle Sunday 19th Feb 2:00pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 11 1 Triangle Wednesday 22nd Feb 6:30pm
Safety Beach Challenge at MMYC and Vision One Holiday Series 11+12 2 Triangle Sunday 26th Feb 1.30pm
Warlimont & Nutt TwiLight Series 12 1 Triangle Wednesday 1st March 6:30pm
Roberts Beckwith Autumn Series 1+2 and Club Championship 11+12 2 Trapezoid Sunday 5th March 2:00pm
Labour Day Short Course 4 2 X Triangle  2 X W/L Sunday 12th March 2:00pm
Labour Day Long Course 1 TBA Monday 13th March 2:00pm
Bendigo Bank Club Championship 13+14 and Roberts Beckwith Autumn Series 3+4 2 Trapezoid Sunday 19th March 2:00pm
 MMYC/Safety beach Challenge at SBSC & Roberts Beckwith Autumn Series 5+6 2 Trapezoid Sunday 26th March 2:00pm
Roberts Beckwith Autumn Series 7+8 2 Triangle Sunday 2nd April 2:00pm
Roberts Beckwith Autumn Series9+10 2 Triangle Sunday 9th April 2:00pm
A Whitford Traditional Easter 1 Starboard Triangle longcourse Sunday 16th April 2:00pm
A Whitford Traditional Easter 2 2 Starboard Triangle short course Monday 17th April 2:00pm
Roberts Beckwith Autumn Series 11+12 2 Trapezoid Sunday 23rd April 2:00pm
Sternchaser 1 Triangle Sunday 30th April 2:00pm
Event Total Races Races to Count
Spring Series 12 7
Twilight Series 10 6
Club Championship 14 9
Holiday Series 12 7
Autumn Series 12 7
Easter and Labour Day 5 4
Montgomery and Richards Cup 4 3