Follow MMYC on: 

  • Home
  • Sailing
  • JUNIOR Sailing 2016-2017

JUNIOR Sailing Program 2016-2017

Event Day Date Time
Youth Sailing  Sunday 2nd Oct 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 7th Oct 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 9th Oct 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 14th Oct 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 16th Oct 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 21st Oct 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 23rd Oct 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 28th Oct 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 30th Oct 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 4th Nov 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 6th Nov 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 11th Nov 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 13th Nov 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 18th Nov 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 20th Nov 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 25th Nov 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 27th Nov 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 2nd Dec 5:00pm
OPEN DAY: Sunday 4th Dec  
Opening day Cup Race Sunday 4th Dec 11:00am
Opening Day lunch on the deck  Sunday 4th Dec 12:00 Mid
Opening Day sailpast Sunday 4th Dec 2:00pm
Opening Day Cup Presentation  Sunday 4th Dec  
Youth Skills training  Friday 9th Dec 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 11th Dec 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 16th Dec 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 18th Dec 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 23rd Dec 5:00pm
Santa comes to MMYC! Friday 23rd Dec 5:00pm
Youth Skills training  Friday 30th Dec 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 1st Jan 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 6th Jan 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 8th Jan 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 13th Jan 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 15th Jan 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 20th Jan 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 22nd Jan 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 27th Jan 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 29th Jan 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 3rd Feb 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 5th Feb 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 10th Feb 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 12th Feb 11:00am
Youth Skills training       
Lidgett Cup Weekend at Davey's Bay YC   17-19th Feb 5:00pm
Youth Skills training  Friday 24th Feb 5:00pm
Snapper Point Regatta at Mornington YC   25-26th Feb 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 3rd Mar 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 5th Mar 11:00am
State Opti Titles at Geelong YC   11-13th Mar 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 17th Mar 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 19th Mar 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 24th Mar 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 26th Mar 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 31st Mar 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 2nd Apr 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 7th Apr 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 9th Apr 11:00am
Easter Egg Hunt Fun Day Sunday 16th Apr 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 21st Apr 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 23rd Apr 11:00am
Youth Skills training  Friday 28th Apr 5:00pm
Youth Sailing  Sunday 30th Apr 11:00am